Election news


The Candidates nominated for election as MP for Shipley Constituency are:

Steve Clapcote (Labour Party)

Philip Andrew Davies (Conservative Party)

Darren John Hill (A voice for the region)

Waqas Ali Khan (UKIP)

Andrew Philip Martin (Liberal Democrats)

Kevin Robert Warnes (Green Party) 


The Candidates nominated for election as a District Councillor for Wharfedale are:

Cameron Rhys Herbert (Green Party)

Bob Jones (Liberal Democrats)

Ryan Alan William Preston (Trade Unionists and Socialists Against Cuts)

Niccola Swan (Labour Party)

Jackie Whiteley (Conservative Party)


There were 7 nominations for 7 places on Menston Parish Council, so the following have been duly elected as Parish Councillors for Menston:

Peter Finlay

Quentin Mackenzie

Lilias McCulloch

Gordon Metcalfe

Philip Moore

David Naylor

Dale Smith 



read here catch a cheat women who cheat