Parish Councillors

The last Parish Council elections were held in May 2019 and the following Parish Councillors have been elected:

Peter Finlay, Gordon Metcalfe, Philip Moore, Jamie Needle, Dale Smith, Goodith White, Jo White

Contact details are as follows:

Peter Finlay (Chairman) - 01943 872016

Gordon Metcalfe (Planning Committee Chairman) - 01943 874107

Philip Moore (Vice Chairman of the Planning Committee) - 01943 877774 

Dale Smith 07801 669780

Jo White (contact TBC)