Committee 2018-19

The Committee of the MCA is elected at the Annual General Meeting in October of each year.  The elected officers in October 2018 were:

Chairman               Jonathan Gadd

Secretary               Quentin Mackenzie

Treasurer               Glyn Martill


Committee Members:

Instead of appointing Committee Members at the meeting it was agreed that Members be co-opted to serve on particular projects as required until next year's AGM.